justin-and-hilari-courntey-logo socialicons-02 socialicons-04 mail-symbol-grey-hi News

Weekly Zoom Schedule

M-Th Mornings -

product spotlight and business training

www.zoom.us   340 588 9530

7:30 am EST / 6:30 am CST / 5:30 am MST / 4:30 am PST

 

 

Tuesday Night Opportunity -

a great opportunity presentation to get friends and family on that have not yet joined isagenix to learn more about the products and how to get them paid for.

www.zoom.us   340 588 9530

9 pm EST / 8 pm CST / 7 MST / 6 PST

 

 

Sunday Night Compensation training -

a detailed compensation training by an isagenix millionaire within our team

www.showmetheisamoney.com

9 pm EST / 8 pm CST / 7 MST / 6 PST